Friends of Jefferson the Beautiful

Links

tree-5

Jefferson Parish Official Website: www.jeffparish.net
- Neil D. Schneider, Streets Department: nschneider@jeffparish.net
- Brook Burmaster, Director of Parkways: bburmaster@jeffparish.net

Jefferson Parish LSU AgCenter: www.lsuagcenter.com

Louisiana Department of Agriculture & Forestry: www.ldaf.state.la.us
- Office of Forestry wwallace@ldaf.state.la.us

Louisiana Urban Forestry Council: www.louisianaurbanforestry.org
- Susannah DesRoches, Executive Director: sdesroches@ldaf.state.la.us

Louisiana Garden Club Federation, Inc.: www.lgcfinc.org
- Jeannette Gatzman, President: jgatzman@bellsouth.net

Master Gardeners of Greater New Orleans: www.mggno.com
- Karen Romig, President: karenromig@gmail.com

Master Naturalists of Greater New Orleans: www.louisianamasternaturalistgno.org
-Julia Lightner, President:(email: jlightner@wlf.la.gov

Parkway Partners of New Orleans: www.parkwaypartnersnola.org
- Jean Fahr, Executive Director: jfahr@parkwaypartnersnola.org

Entergy Louisiana (Tree Trimming): www.entergy-louisiana.com